No. 10 – New Items in My Etsy Store!

Hey everyone! My awesome friend Jenn Bentz came over again last week, and took some more pics of my cards, and I finally had some time to upload a few new items to my Etsy store!

Here are a few samples of the cards I listed:

 

Please go check them out, and let me know what you think! There are a few other items not shown here, and a few things left over from Valentine’s Day, if you want to get a start on next year. :P And, if you’re so inclined, “like” The Crafty Raven on Facebook! You can stay informed about new items in my store, and new posts here on my blog. Please pass the word along!

I also got a new stamp set yesterday, and I can’t wait to use it! And I received a 30% off coupon for a local paper crafting shop, so I’m hoping to pick out something neat tomorrow. I’ll let you all know how it goes.

Happy Crafting!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

